Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Meet Our Team

Dan DeSantis

Dan DeSantis

General Manager

781-347-3950

ddesantis@mclarenboston.com

Bob Gerraughty

Bob Gerraughty

Sales and Finance Manager

781-347-3975

bobg@mclarenboston.com

Michael Armstrong

Michael Armstrong

Service Director

339-469-1731

marmstrong@mclarenboston.com

Jude Kasekamp

Jude Kasekamp

Sales Representative

781-347-3950

jude@mclarenboston.com

Leah Judge

Leah Judge

Sales Marketing and Special Events

781-347-3950

ljudge@mclarenboston.com

Ben Nickerson

Ben Nickerson

Sales Digital Marketing and Social Media

781-347-3950

ben@mclarenboston.com

William Richman

William Richman

Service Advisor

781-421-3465

wrichman@mclarenboston.com

Sherine Dacamara

Sherine Dacamara

Controller

781-347-3974

sdacamara@mclarenboston.com

Henrique Cruz

Henrique Cruz

Certified McLaren Technician

Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

Certified McLaren Technician

Mark Spencer

Mark Spencer

Certified McLaren Technician

mspencer@mclarenboston.com

Richard Hoppie

Richard Hoppie

Detail Department/PPF Specialist