Meet Our Team



Dealer Principal

Dan DeSantis

Dan DeSantis - Dealer Principal

Phone: 781-347-3163
Email: ddesantis@mclarenboston.com

General Manager

David Sigler

David Sigler - General Manager

Phone: 781-347-3951
Email: dsigler@mclarenboston.com

Sales

Jonathan Wright

Jonathan Wright - Sales Manager

Phone: 781-347-3953
Email: jwright@mclarenboston.com

Bob Gerraughty

Bob Gerraughty - Finance Manager

Phone: 781-347-3975
Email: bgerraughty@mclarenboston.com

Leah Hartwell

Leah Hartwell - Marketing and Special Events

Phone: 781-347-3950
Email: lhartwell@mclarenboston.com

Service

Corbin Olson

Corbin Olson - Fixed Operations Director

Phone: 339-469-1731
Email: colson@mclarenboston.com

William (Billy) Richman

William (Billy) Richman - Service Consultant

Phone: 781 421 3465
Email: wrichman@mclarenboston.com

Colin Ashlaw

Colin Ashlaw - Technician

Phil Lambrukos

Phil Lambrukos - Technician

Peter Judge

Peter Judge - Vehicle Recondition Specialist