Meet Our Team



Dealer Principal

Dan DeSantis

Dan DeSantis - Dealer Principal

Phone: 781-347-3163
Email: ddesantis@mclarenboston.com

General Manager

Sales

Curtis Mueller

Curtis Mueller - Sales Manager

Phone: 781-347-3163

Leah Judge

Leah Judge - Sales Marketing and Special Events

Phone: 781-347-3950
Email: lhartwell@mclarenboston.com

Connor Gorman

Connor Gorman - Sales Representative

Phone: 781 347 3163
Email: cgorman@mclarenboston.com

Hunter Bahr

Hunter Bahr - Sales Representative

Phone: 781 347 3163
Email: hbahr@mclarenboston.com

Bob Gerraughty

Bob Gerraughty - Finance Manager

Phone: 781-347-3163
Email: bobg@mclarenboston.com

Ben Nickerson

Ben Nickerson - Digital Marketing and Social Media

Phone: 781-347-3975
Email: ben@mclarenboston.com

Service

Michael Armstrong

Michael Armstrong - Service Director

Phone: 339-469-1731
Email: marmstrong@mclarenboston.com

William Richman

William Richman - Service Advisor

Phone: 781 347 3975
Email: wrichman@mclarenboston.com

Phil  Lambrukos

Phil Lambrukos - Certified McLaren Technician

Email: PLambrukos@mclarenboston.com

Alex Pinto

Alex Pinto - Certified McLaren Technician

Email: apinto@mclarenboston.com

Mark Spencer

Mark Spencer - Certified McLaren Technician

Email: mspencer@mclarenboston.com

Peter Judge

Peter Judge - Vehicle Recondition Specialist