Meet Our Team



Dealer Principal

Dan DeSantis

Dan DeSantis - Dealer Principal

Phone: 781-347-3163
Email: ddesantis@mclarenboston.com

General Manager

David Sigler

David Sigler - General Manager

Phone: 781-347-3951
Email: dsigler@mclarenboston.com

Sales

Jonathan Wright

Jonathan Wright - Sales Manager

Phone: 781-347-3953
Email: jwright@mclarenboston.com

Jamie Ramirez

Jamie Ramirez - Sales Representative

Phone: 781-347-3163
Email: jramirez@mclarenboston.com

Bob Gerraughty

Bob Gerraughty - Finance Manager

Phone: 781-347-3975
Email: bgerraughty@mclarenboston.com

Leah Hartwell

Leah Hartwell - Marketing and Special Events

Phone: 781-347-3950
Email: lhartwell@mclarenboston.com

Service

Corbin Olson

Corbin Olson - Fixed Operations Director

Phone: 339-469-1731
Email: colson@mclarenboston.com

Michelle Petrarca

Michelle Petrarca - Service Consultant

Phone: 781-421-3465
Email: mpetrarca@mclarenboston.com

Conor Houlihan

Conor Houlihan - Certified McLaren Technician

Phone: 781-347-3950
Email: service@mclarenboston.com

Jim Coogan

Jim Coogan - Certified McLaren Technician

Phone: 781-347-3950
Email: service@mclarenboston.com

Peter Judge

Peter Judge - Vehicle Recondition Specialist